Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Highly recommend this company. Service was outstanding. They were great at answering questions before we decided what size dumpster to go with, and everyone we dealt with on phone to person delivering and picking up dumpster were helpful and great to work with. Were very prompt and the 10ft bin fit great in the driveway with plenty of room to maneuver vehicles and load up. Then the company went above and beyond to accommodate an unexpected health problem when I landed in hospital - they made sure I wasnt stressing about the dumpster. Very caring and compassionate people to do business with! Will be using them again in the future and referring friends.
, Clive , October 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I called on a Friday afternoon and an hour later I had a dumpster in my driveway, placed exactly where I needed it. A week later it was picked up automatically - the whole process was extremely simple. The cost and expectations were clearly laid out. I will definitely rent again next time I need a dumpster.
, Clive , September 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic service-very prompt, courteous, dependable. I wish I was a contractor so I could use Bin There Dump That more often. Easy contact, easy follow-up, my mess is GONE!
, Urbandale , July 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I highly recommend using Bin There Dump That service in Des Moines. I found myself in a situation where I needed a large amount of waste from a house removed with a short notice. They were quick to accommodate with a bin that was perfect for a residential placement and was very clean. I even had to add a week to my order after the delivery which they provided without issue. Great company and great service at a good value.
, West Des Moines , June 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service from Bin There Dump That! Delivery on time and pickup on time. Very personable! Five stars!
, Cumming , April 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Affordable, efficient, friendly and prompt service. Best experience with a dumpster service ever!
, West Des Moines, Iowa , April 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service excellent drop off of container. My driveway is scratch and crack free on top of that they clean around the area of the container.
, Des Moines , March 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding service, Nick! Prompt efficient timely and considerate. Perhaps the best part was sweeping up after our mess and remembering our names! 5 stars all the way!
, Des Moines , March 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This dumpster rental service is amazing! They're on time. Great clean up. Have the best customer service and are 100% about making their customers come first. I will not use any other company. Thank you for your all your help.
, Des Moines , February 2019
https://desmoines.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/90.jpg From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 From $279.00 Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I called last minute on a Saturday to rent a dumpster for a renovation project. We underestimated the amount we would be throwing away and needed something quick. They answered the phone right away eager to help. He was polite, listened to all my requirements, and was able to issue me a dumpster less than 1 hour! He made sure I got a size that was just right for my project and explained the price in detail over the phone. He parked it in a convenient location, took time to explain how the dumpster worked, and the haul away process. Everything was done over the phone and email so I knew the charges for the dumpster. The price we discussed was the price I paid. They came and got the dumpster when requested and left no signs of it being there. A few days later I even received a thank you card in the mail for using them! Small family businesses really go the extra mile! I can't express how happy I am with this company and will definitely recommend to everyone I know! Thank you again!
, Des Moines , February 2019
5 22

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review