Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service from Bin There Dump That! Delivery on time and pickup on time. Very personable! Five stars!
, Cumming , April 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Affordable, efficient, friendly and prompt service. Best experience with a dumpster service ever!
, West Des Moines, Iowa , April 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service excellent drop off of container. My driveway is scratch and crack free on top of that they clean around the area of the container.
, Des Moines , March 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding service, Nick! Prompt efficient timely and considerate. Perhaps the best part was sweeping up after our mess and remembering our names! 5 stars all the way!
, Des Moines , March 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This dumpster rental service is amazing! They're on time. Great clean up. Have the best customer service and are 100% about making their customers come first. I will not use any other company. Thank you for your all your help.
, Des Moines , February 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 stars! Good experience ordering dumpster and good explanation of all details. Very friendly and informative service. Good price and good flexibility.
, Cumming , February 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I needed to unload excess from my house, my mom's, and my aunt's. I called late one afternoon and was able to get the dumpster the very next morning. Had a few snags in my schedule after getting it and needed it longer than expected. They were very accommodating, which I so appreciate. Will definitely use them again.
, West Des Moines , January 2019
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Nick's service is impeccable, courteous and prompt. I will definitely spread the word. This year that dumpster was a Christmas present to myself. Thanks, Nick!
, Des Moines , December 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service and prices. I have used Bin There Dump That twice this month and plan on using their services again.
, Des Moines , December 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
If anyone is looking for a good dumpster service, I would very, very highly recommend this company, “Bin There Dump That." 

They have smaller trucks which makes it easier to put in smaller places and he blocks it up on boards. Very clean dumpsters and not an eyesore. I had a 20 yard, filled it, then got a second one. Very reasonable priced and Excellent...excellent customer service!! Nick is an awesome guy to deal with...so nice!
, Ankeny , November 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service! They helped me select which dumpster size would be best for my needs and were right on. Great communication and met all my service needs and times. Thanks for great service!
, Des Moines , October 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was so pleased with Bin There Dump That. Nick has fantastic customer service along with being very knowledgeable about his product. I would be very happy to recommend this company to anyone.
, Clive , October 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Nick is friendly and professional. Prompt and courteous with bids, correspondence, delivery/pick up... an all around wonderful experience!
, Des Moines , October 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is a new business with a great young owner. Nick is polite and very helpful. I recommend his services.
, Des Moines , October 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased with the service from Bin There Dump That. Very professional, very personable and very knowledgable. I highly recommend and will most certainly use them again.
, Urbandale , August 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
, Ankeny , August 2018
Des Moines - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had a great experience with Bin There Dump That. They were very helpful in selecting the right size and I highly reccommend their services. I will use them again for my next project!
, West Des Moines , August 2018
5 17

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review